Wizkid Releases Full List Of Songs On Made In Lagos Album

Spread the love


International music star, Wizkid has shared the full list of songs on his most anticipated album, Made In Lagos, in anticipation of the release.




Following the shift of the initial release date of the album from the 16th of July to October, the music star has finally announced the release date as the 11th hour of October 29, before midnight.

According to the list, star boy would be featuring Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, and a host of other great artists.




Made In Lagos Album List

  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger Feat. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime Feat. Skepta
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed feat. Damian Marley
  6. Smile Feat. H.e.r
  7. Piece Of Me Feat. Ella Mai
  8. No Stress True Love Feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx
  9. Sweet One
  10. Essence Feat. Tems
  11. Roma Feat. Terri
  12. Gyrate
  13. Grace
wizkid made in lagos album, list of songs


Download Now

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.