Wasiu Ayinde K1 De Ultimate – Fuji The Sound” Full EP Is Out

Spread the love

Nigerian Fuji legend, K1 De Ultimate put out his long awaited project dubbed “Fuji The Sound” EP.

Consequently, Wasiu Ayinde Marshal’s latest project, ‘Fuji The Sound‘ extended play is a five (5) tracks body of work which features Toby Grey and Teni Makanaki.

With production assistance from K1 De UltimateMystro and Femi Leye.

Listen below:-

Download below 👇🏾

1. Ade Ori Okin | Download Here

2. Awade | Download Here

3. Extended Play | Download Here

4. Majo Nisho | Download Here

5. Thinking About You (feat. Toby Grey) | Download Here

6. Omo Naija (feat. Teni) | Download Here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.